Photo
- - - - -

Lock pick gun VS bump key

lock pick bump key lock pick gun gun lock pick lock lock picking bumping lock lock bumping bumpkey lockpick

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 LogiGoi

LogiGoi

• Members
  • 186 posts

Posted 13 December 2015 - 11:09 AM

What would you prefer, a lock pick gun or a bump key???

#2 redcity

redcity

• Members
  • 313 posts

Posted 13 December 2015 - 11:35 AM

Well, obviously a bump key, they are cheaper wink.png

#3 LogiGoi

LogiGoi

• Members
  • 186 posts

Posted 14 December 2015 - 10:12 AM

and smaller...easier to carry...

#4 TanVanMan

TanVanMan

• Members
  • 238 posts

Posted 14 December 2015 - 03:56 PM

Can you use lock pick guns to any kind of lock? Beginner here :-)

#5 LogiGoi

LogiGoi

• Members
  • 186 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 07:21 AM

There are actually different kinds of pick that can be attached in the lock pick gun and it varies on different sizes so I guess there would be suitable picks that can work to different kinds of lock..I'm not an expert in this matter though..

#6 redcity

redcity

• Members
  • 313 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 01:18 PM

Well, for majority of the locks, as the gun is programmed to pick a lock, by trying different replacement needles, in the upward, downward direction, they work quite efficiently, well i am talking about automatic lock pick gun here 

• Customer Support likes this

#7 TanVanMan

TanVanMan

• Members
  • 238 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 04:49 PM

There are actually different kinds of pick that can be attached in the lock pick gun and it varies on different sizes so I guess there would be suitable picks that can work to different kinds of lock..I'm not an expert in this matter though..

Ahh ok.. didn't know that :-) thanks!

#8 TanVanMan

TanVanMan

• Members
  • 238 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 04:52 PM