Photo
- - - - -

What does everyone want for Christmas???

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Keyless82

Keyless82

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 43 posts

Posted 05 December 2006 - 02:24 PM

Beside my bump keys lol. I want the new Nintendo Wii, I think it looks awesome. I already have the xbox 360 but i want the Wii because of the Nunchuk Controller....

#2 Kevio

Kevio

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 45 posts

Posted 05 December 2006 - 03:18 PM

I would be happy if I got a Wii. I really just need some money, lol...so money for Christmas.
Posted Image
Yea...I posted the 1337th article on the forum.

#3 Kristic

Kristic

• Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 05 December 2006 - 03:43 PM

My Wii is suppose to come in the mail tomorrow.

Basically, all I want is accessories for the Wii. I'm a bassist, and I recently got an acoustic bass from my girlfriend, for no reason, and I have the amp of my dreams, so there isnt much that I really really want these days.

#4 Virgintamr

Virgintamr

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 December 2006 - 06:16 PM

and I recently got an acoustic bass from my girlfriend, for no reason

It's because your a player man! :wink:

#5 Kristic

Kristic

• Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 05 December 2006 - 07:07 PM

[quote name='Virgintamr][quote=Kristic']and I recently got an acoustic bass from my girlfriend, for no reason[/quote]

It's because your a player man! :wink:[/quote]

Hahaha, maybe that's the case, but I doubt it.

#6 BLK

BLK

Pure Genius

• Members
  • 321 posts

Posted 06 December 2006 - 11:02 AM

[quote name='Kristic][quote=Virgintamr][quote=Kristic']and I recently got an acoustic bass from my girlfriend, for no reason[/quote]

Hahaha, maybe that's the case, but I doubt it.[/quote]

After 30 years with the same woman, I would have to guess that she wants something in return. Altruistic behavior died just over 2000 years ago.

But, congrats on the bass!
Bump it to the next level.

#7 Kristic

Kristic

• Members