• Please log in to reply
67 replies to this topic

#1 IcerC

IcerC

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts

Posted 10 August 2006 - 10:01 PM

I am an scuba diver and take people on trips for the local scuba shop.
I am also an amateur animator and do it as often as I can.
Posted Image

Avid digger and tech lover. (Found out about BumpKeys on digg, heh)
I enjoy rock climbing and love skydiving.

I wanted to try bumping to see if I could;)
Lock Bumping, Bump Keys!

#2 Customer Support

Customer Support

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 753 posts

Posted 19 August 2006 - 11:45 AM

Thanks for starting this thread...

I've been meaning to post in here for some time, guess now is time the time!

So about me - I too live in sunny \ hot Florida. It sounds like you and I have a lot in common. The only difference is you are actually doing it! I would love to go sky \ scuba diving (and plan to soon).

I too am addicted to digg.com, and pretty much anything 'techno' related.
I have a Whites metal detector that gets some use down here in FL.

I started this site and bumpkey.us as a hobby. Just something to keep me out of trouble.

James K. - Lead Support
For Order specific questions please use the 'contact us' link at the top of our store.

#3 Abloy boy

Abloy boy

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 August 2006 - 07:52 AM

Hello,
Nice new forum, so thought why not join. :D

Been playing around locks & keys for best part of 30 years, but fairly new to bumping and hope to learn a lot here. :)

Regards, 8)

#4 Customer Support

Customer Support

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 753 posts

Posted 21 August 2006 - 04:22 PM

Hello,
Nice new forum, so thought why not join. :D

Been playing around locks & keys for best part of 30 years, but fairly new to bumping and hope to learn a lot here. :)

Regards, 8)

Welcome Aboard!

It's nice to see that the United Kingdom is represented here.
I was there for a few years... and loved every minute of it!

James K. - Lead Support